CLEAR Staff

   

Adam Parfitt

Executive Director
aparfitt@clearhq.org
(859) 402-8418

or in the U.K.: (0203) 0063134
CLEAR Consulting Service, Board of Directors, Nominations, International Issues, and Research Questions


Jodie Markey

Director of Strategic Initiatives

jmarkey@clearhq.org

(859) 687-0262
CLEAR Learning [NCIT, BMT and ELP] inquiries, Board Member Training Committee, Executive Leadership for Regulators Committee, NCIT Committee, and Sponsorship and Exhibitor opportunities

Glenn Blind
Meeting and Events Manager
gblind@clearhq.org
(859) 269-1901
Event planning, CLEAR Learning—NCIT, Annual Educational Conference, Regional Symposia, and International Congress


 


Joakima Carter

Instructional Designer

jcarter@clearhq.org

Training program design

   

Kelly Hamilton

Training Support Assistant

khamilton@clearhq.org

(859) 269-1601

CLEAR Learning online programs, committee support

  Virginia Shapland
Program Coordinator
vshapland@clearhq.org
(859) 687-2876
Programming — Annual Educational Conference, Regional Symposia, and International Congress




Tora Stubberud-Dobbs

Program Facilitator and Membership Representative

tstubberud@clearhq.org 

(859) 269-1289

Membership inquiries, CLEAR Learning online programs


Stephanie Thompson
Content Coordinator
sthompson@clearhq.org or cer@clearhq.org
Webinars, CLEAR Podcast, CLEAR Exam Review, Research, and Regulatory News blog


 


Amanda Vance

Senior Instructional Designer
avance@clearhq.org
(859) 654-0145
Training program design, Online Board Member Training Subscriptions

Home  |  About  |  Membership  |  Resources  |  CLEAR Learning  |  Awards  | Events
Join  |  Contact  |  Login  |  eNews Signup  |  Communities by CLEAR  |  Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2020 CLEAR
Please read the following disclaimer.  |  
Website by Nicasio LLC and CLEAR
108 Wind Haven Dr., Ste. A
Nicholasville, KY 40356
(859) 269-1289
Fax: (859) 231-1943
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software