Contact CLEAR

CLEAR Staff

Adam Parfitt
Executive Director
aparfitt@clearhq.org
(859) 402-8418 or in the U.K.: (0203) 0063134
(CLEAR Consulting Service, Board of Directors, Nominations and Elections, International Issues, and Research Questions)

Glenn Blind
Event Coordinator
gblind@clearhq.org
(859) 269-1901
(Event planning, CLEAR Learning—NCIT, Online Board Member Training and Executive Leadership)

Rosa Brown
Administrative Associate
rbrown@clearhq.org
(859) 269-1289
(NCIT and conference registration questions, NCIT certification questions, publication orders)

Lisa Eads
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
lkeads@clearhq.org
(859) 269-1802
(Press Inquiries)

Nicolle Harkness
Membership Coordinator
nharkness@clearhq.org
(859) 514-1921
(Awards, membership relations and membership inquiries, NCIT, Board Member Training, and Executive Leadership program inquiries)

Kim Judd
Office Manager
kjudd@clearhq.org
(859) 269-1401
(Billing inquiries)

Jodie Markey
Senior Program Coordinator
jmarkey@clearhq.org
(859) 687-0262
(CLEAR Learning [NCIT, BMT and ELP] inquiries, Board Member Training Committee, Executive Leadership for Regulators Committee, NCIT Committee, Sponsorship and Exhibitor opportunities)

Kelly McKown
Program Coordinator
kmckown@clearhq.org
(859) 654-0144
(Research questions, Examination and Resources and Advisory Committee, Program Committee, Regulatory Agency Administration Committee, and website)

Stephanie Thompson
Content Coordinator
webinars@clearhq.org or cer@clearhq.org
(Webinars, CLEAR Exam Review, Regulatory News blog)

Amanda Vance
Instructional Designer
avance@clearhq.org
(859) 654-0145
(Training program design)

CLEAR

U.S. Headquarters
108 Wind Haven Drive, Suite A
Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356
USA
(859) 269-1289 (phone)
(859) 231-1943 (fax)
Home  |  About  |  Membership  |  Resources  |  CLEAR Learning  |  Awards  | Events
Join  |  Contact  |  Login  |  eNews Signup

Copyright © 2016 CLEAR
Please read the following disclaimer.  |  
Website by Nicasio LLC and CLEAR
108 Wind Haven Dr., Ste. A
Nicholasville, KY 40356
(859) 269-1289
Fax: (859) 231-1943
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software